Area B Details
Home AYSO National Staff Areas Region Locator
Area A
Area B
Area C
Area D
Area E
Area F
Area G
Area H
PositionNameHomeEMailWeb Site
DirectorPaul Johnson ..rvsc1005@yahoo.com
Coach AdministratorNiki Erickson ..patniki@grantsburgtelcom.net
Referee AdministratorChris vandeLigtchris@vandeligt.net
SecretaryGail Johnsonpgjohnson@centurytel.net
Management AdministratorConcesa Palm
RC Region 702Fritz Kruger ..freddybear1@hotmail.com
RC Region 731Jeff Waite ..jdwaite@cedarcreekproducts.com
RC Region 1005Eric Anderson ..Ickster@centurytel.net
RC Region 1056Mary Ahnen ..mfafford@yahoo.com
RC Region 1109Andrew Bangsberg ..misc@bangsberg.com
RC Region 1186Karin Carlson ..karinc@frontiernet.net
RC Region 1236Jennifer Wright ..jjsun7@amerytel.net
RC Region 1273Cherie Fischer ..cherfischstick@yahoo.com
RC Region 1329Jason Deatherage ..jason@bizboostmarketing.com
RC Region 1367Lynn Schauls ..schaulsl@frederic.k12.wi.us
RC Region 1437Angela Kazmierski ..angelawiu@hotmail.com
RC Region 1469Robyn Miche' ..tmiche@hotmail.com
RC Region 1512Concesa Palm ..cpalm1512@q.com
RC Region 1556Kim Butlerkimb@visi.com
RC Region 1582Kevin Sohnkkbbsohn@yahoo.com